Home About Us News Privacy Policy Contact Us

Indoor Cricket

Indoor cricket has a rich history throughout Kent, with local leagues sending through finalists to The Spitfire Ground for a winner takes all finals day. The winner then competes in regional finals to earn a place at the national finals day which is held at Lords. View the Indoor Hall of Fame to see which clubs have lifted the Kent Trophy and those which have gone on to become national champions!

League Venue Divisions Contact League Website
Canterbury Pharon  Ames Levett, CT1 3NZ 3 Laura Friend,
01227 473605
Dover District Ames Levett, CT1 3NZ 2 -
Maidstone DCP YMCA Maidstone, ME15 6BD 2

Cyril Davey,
01622 741417

Met The County Ground, BR3 1RL 2 Adam Hodder,
01227 473618
Shepway Indoor League 3 Hills Sports Park,  CT19 5JU 2 Frank Hobbs  -
Sevenoaks Knole Academy, TN13 3LE 3 Mark Cheeseman  -
Thanet East Kent Sports School, CT12 6FA 4 Roger Silk Link

Download Free Designs http://bigtheme.net/ Free Websites Templates

We Use Cookies

Our website uses cookies, which help us to improve our site and enables us to deliver the best possible service and customer experience. By clicking OK you are agreeing to our cookie policy.