Home About Us News Privacy Policy Contact Us

Clubmark is a cross-sport quality accreditation for sports clubs with junior sections. According to research conducted by the Northwest Regional Development Agency in 2004, three-fifths (60.5%) of young people belong to a sports club outside school. It is vital that these clubs serve young people well.

Focus Club

In 2005, the 39 County Cricket Boards across England and Wales started the process of identifying a network of Focus Clubs and their Community Clusters.



Focus Clubs marked in bold

Addington Village CC Holcombe & Blue Bell Hill CC
Ashford Town CC Hollingbourne CC
Bapchild CC Holmesdale CC
Bearsted CC Horsmonden CC
Beckenham CC Horton Kirby CC
Belvedere CC (Kent) HSBC CC
Betteshanger Colliery Welfare CC Hythe CC
Bexley CC Kennington CC(Kent)
Bexleyheath CC Kings Hill CC
Bickley Park CC Leeds & Broomfield CC
Bidborough CC Linden Park CC
Blackheath CC Kent Lordswood CC
Bobbing Court & Lower Halstow CC Margate CC
Borstal CC Meopham CC
Broadstairs CC Mersham Sports CC
Bromley CC Minster (Sheppey) CC
Bromley Common CC Nonington CC
Canterbury CC OD CUACO CC
Castle Hill CC Old Colfeians CC
Catford and Cyphers CC Old Elthamians CC
Catford Wanderers CC Old Wilsonians CC
Chestfield CC Orpington CC
Chislehurst & West Kent CC Otford Cricket Club
Cobham CC (Kent) Pembury CC
Cowdrey CC Rainham CC (Kent)
Dartford CC Sandwich Town CC
Dartfordians CC Sevenoaks Vine CC
Edenbridge CC Sherwood CC (Kent)
Elham Valley CC Sibton Park CC
Farningham CC Sidcup CC
Faversham CC Sissinghurst CC
Folkestone CC Southborough CC
Frindsbury CC Staplehurst CC
Gravesend CC Tenterden CC
Greenwich Junior Academy CC The Mote CC
Hartley Country Club CC Tunbridge Wells CC
Hawkinge Cricket & Social Club Upchurch CC
Hayes CC (Kent) Walmer CC
High Halstow CC Whitstable CC


ClubMark and Focus Clubs james
Download Free Designs http://bigtheme.net/ Free Websites Templates