Home About Us News Privacy Policy Contact Us

Community Cricket Group

Please find contact details for the Community Cricket Group members below:

Chairman - Simon Philip

Community Cricket Director - Andy Griffiths

E: andy.griffiths.kent@ecb.co.uk

Coaches Association - Neil Taylor

Cricket Programmes Manager - Heidi Coleman

E: heidi.coleman.kent@ecb.co.uk

Clubs and Groundsman Association - Peter Robinson

E: peter.cricket.robinson@gmail.com

Kent Schools Cricket Association - Bill Burton

Independent Advisor - Chris Swadkin

E: csenergy@aol.com

Association of Cricket Officials - Stuart Chilmaid

E: stuartchilmaid@talktalk.net

Independent Advisor - Tony Rose

E: tonyrosecricket@hotmail.com

Independent Advisor - Tony Rossiter

E: tony.rossiter@sherwoodcricket.com

Kent Regional Cricket League - Keith Hemstalk

E: keith.hemstalk@uwclub.net

Kent Cricket League - Jonathan Patterson

County Welfare Officer - Bridget Owen

E: kcbcwo.kent@ecb.co.uk

Chairman Kent Cricket Pathway Group (Boys) - David Turner

E: kcbhpc@dhwt.co.uk

CEO of Kent Cricket

Jamie Clifford

E: jamie.clifford@ecb.co.uk

 

Download Free Designs http://bigtheme.net/ Free Websites Templates

We Use Cookies

Our website uses cookies, which help us to improve our site and enables us to deliver the best possible service and customer experience. By clicking OK you are agreeing to our cookie policy.